San Antonio Clinic

6758 Ingram Rd. San Antonio, TX 78238

Contact:

Practice Manager Molly Phillips MPhillips@snapus.org

P. 210.673.7722 

Clinic Hours:

SPAY-NEUTER SURGERY (By appointment only)

  • Tuesday – Saturday
  • CLOSED: Sunday and Monday

WELLNESS CLINIC HOURS (No appointment required)
Calendar for print version
Price list for print version

Thursday, January 2 – 3:00PM-7:00PM
Friday, January 3 – 10:00AM-5:30PM
Saturday, January 4 – 10:00AM-5:30PM
Tuesday, January 7 – 10:00AM-5:30PM
Thursday, January 9 – 3:00PM-7:00PM
Friday, January 10 – 10:00AM-5:30PM
Saturday, January 11 – 10:00AM-5:30PM
Tuesday, January 14 – 10:00AM-5:30PM
Thursday, January 16 – 3:00PM-7:00PM
Friday, January 17 – 10:00AM-5:30PM
Saturday, January 18 – 10:00AM-5:30PM
Tuesday, January 21 – 10:00AM-5:30PM
Thursday, January 23 – 3:00PM-7:00PM
Friday, January 24 – 10:00AM-5:30PM
Saturday, January 25 – 10:00AM-5:30PM
Tuesday, January 28 – 10:00AM-5:30PM
Thursday, January 30 – 3:00PM-7:00PM
Friday, January 31 – 10:00AM-5:30PM
————————————————-
Saturday, February 1 – 10:00AM-5:30PM

WELLNESS CLOSED ON DAYS NOT LISTED ABOVE

NOTE: We are able to offer high quality, affordable spay-neuter and wellness services by limiting our practice to those areas. If your dog or cat is injured or ill, please take him/her to a full-service veterinary clinic. Because SNAP’s primary mission is preventing animal homelessness, suffering, and neglect resulting from overpopulation, we require that all animals over six months of age receiving our wellness services be spayed/neutered. We’re here to provide accessible, affordable spay-neuter; if you need more information, please ask us.

Thank you for being patient with our wellness hours of operation while we work through the integration of newly-hired veterinarians.