San Antonio Clinic

6758 Ingram Rd. San Antonio, TX 78238-4121

Contact:

Practice Manager Molly Phillips MPhillips@snapus.org

P. 210.673.7722 

Clinic Hours:

SPAY-NEUTER SURGERY (By appointment only)

  • Tuesday – Saturday
  • Sunday and Monday: Closed

WELLNESS CLINIC HOURS (No appointment required)
Calendar for print version
Price list for print version

Saturday, August 1 – 10:00AM – 4:00PM
Tuesday, August 4 – 10:00AM -4:00PM
Friday, August 7 – 10:00AM – 4:00PM
Saturday, August 8 – 10:00AM – 4:00PM
Tuesday, August 11 – 10:00AM -4:00PM
Friday, August 14 – 10:00AM – 4:00PM
Saturday, August 15 – 10:00AM – 4:00PM
Tuesday, August 18 – 10:00AM -4:00PM
Friday, August 21 – 10:00AM – 4:00PM
Saturday, August 22 – 10:00AM – 4:00PM
Tuesday, August 25 – 10:00AM -4:00PM
Friday, August 28 – 10:00AM – 4:00PM
Saturday, August 29 – 10:00AM – 4:00PM
———————————————————
Tuesday, September 1 – 10:00AM -4:00PM
Friday, September 4 – 10:00AM – 4:00PM
Saturday, September 5 – 10:00AM – 4:00PM


WELLNESS CLOSED ON DAYS NOT LISTED ABOVE

NOTE: We are able to offer high quality, affordable spay-neuter and wellness services by limiting our practice to those areas. If your dog or cat is injured or ill, please take him/her to a full-service veterinary clinic. Because SNAP’s primary mission is preventing animal homelessness, suffering, and neglect resulting from overpopulation, we require that all animals over six months of age receiving our wellness services be spayed/neutered. We’re here to provide accessible, affordable spay-neuter; if you need more information, please ask us.

SNAP IS OPEN – As an essential business, SNAP has updated and implemented a Health and Safety Policy and remains open in San Antonio and ready to serve the people & pets of our community.  SEE SNAP HEALTH AND SAFETY POLICY HERE