Pasadena Clinic

913 Shaw Avenue Pasadena, TX 77506 

Contact:

Practice Manager Scott Fehsenfeld SFehsenfeld@snapus.org

P. 713.343.1700 

Clinic Hours:

SPAY-NEUTER SURGERY (By appointment only)

  • Tuesday-Saturday
  • Sunday-Monday: Closed

WELLNESS (No appointment is needed)

December 2018 Open Hours: 2:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

    • Wed., Dec. 5 & Thurs., Dec. 6
    • Tues., Dec. 11 & Wed., Dec 12
    • Wed., Dec. 19 & Thurs., Dec. 20
    • Thurs., Dec. 27 & Fri., Dec. 28

NOTICE: Our clinics will be closed for the Christmas and New Year’s Holidays on Tuesday, December 25, and Wednesday, December 26, 2018, and Tuesday, January 1, 2019.

NOTE

We are able to offer high quality, reduced-cost spay-neuter and wellness services by limiting our practice to those areas. If your dog or cat is injured or ill, please take him/her to a full-service veterinary clinic. Because SNAP’s primary mission is preventing animal homelessness, suffering, and neglect resulting from overpopulation, we require that all animals over six months of age receiving our wellness services be spayed/neutered. We’re here to provide accessible, affordable spay-neuter; if you need more information, please ask us.