Spay/Neuter & Animal Wellness Clinic - Houston

1801 Durham Drive, Suite 1
Houston, TX 77007-2272

Contact: Practice Manager, Angelica Escobedo aescobedo@snapus.org

P. 713.862.8001

Clinic Hours:

SPAY-NEUTER SURGERY (By appointment only)

  • Monday – Friday
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed

    TO BETTER SERVE OUR CLIENTS, WE HAVE IMPLEMENTED A NEW APPOINTMENT SYSTEM SCHEDULER. PLEASE BE PATIENT WITH US AS WE WORK THROUGH THE GLITCHES. IF YOU ARE HAVING TROUBLE, PLEASE EMAIL YOUR APPOINTMENT REQUEST TO
    DurhamClinic@snapus.org

Health & Safety Policy

WELLNESS CLINIC HOURS (No appointment required)

NOTE: Wellness appointments coming soon. In an effort to mitigate wait times, effective December 7, 2020, we will be scheduling wellness appointments. Check online.

Calendar for print version
Price list for print version

Friday, November 20 – 10AM-4PM
Monday, November 23 – 10AM-4PM
Tuesday, November 24 – 10AM-4PM
Monday, November 30 – 10AM-4PM
—————————————————–
Tuesday, December 1 – 10AM-4PM
Friday, December 4 – 10AM-4PM
Monday, December 7 – 10AM-4PM
Tuesday, December 8 – 10AM-4PM
Friday, December 11 – 10AM – 4PM
Monday, December 14 – 10AM-4PM
Tuesday, December 15 – 10AM-4PM
Friday, December 18 – 10AM – 4PM
Monday, December 21 – 10AM-4PM
Tuesday, December 22 – 10AM-4PM
Monday, December 28 – 10AM – 4PM

WELLNESS CLOSED ON DAYS NOT LISTED ABOVE

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS A LIST OF FULL SERVICE AND EMERGENCY VETERINARY CLINICS IN THE GREATER HOUSTON AREA (not affiliated with SNAP)

If you represent a clinic and would like it to be listed on this map, please email dr.hirsch@snapus.org.

NOTE: We are able to offer high quality, affordable spay-neuter and wellness services by limiting our practice to those areas. If your dog or cat is injured or ill, please take him/her to a full-service veterinary clinic. Because SNAP’s primary mission is preventing animal homelessness, suffering, and neglect resulting from overpopulation, we require that all animals over six months of age receiving our wellness services be spayed/neutered. We’re here to provide accessible, affordable spay-neuter; if you need more information, please ask us.

SNAP IS OPEN – As an essential business, SNAP has updated and implemented a Health and Safety Policy and remains open in Houston and ready to serve the people & pets of our community.  SEE SNAP HEALTH AND SAFETY POLICY HERE

NOTE: Our SNAP Clinics will be closed on November 26 & 27, 2020 in observance of Thanksgiving holiday and December 24, 25, 31, 2020 and January 1, 2021 in observance of Christmas & New Year’s holidays allowing our team members to be with their families & pets.