Houston Clinic

1801 Durham Drive, Suite 1
Houston, TX 77007

Contact: Practice Manager, Angelica Escobedo aescobedo@snapus.org

P. 713.862.8001

Clinic Hours:

SPAY-NEUTER SURGERY (By appointment only)

  • Tuesday – Saturday
  • Sunday and Monday: Closed

WELLNESS CLINIC HOURS (No appointment required)
Calendar for print version
Price list for print version

Tuesday, March 31 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM
——————————————————–
Friday, April 3 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM
Tuesday, April 7 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM
Friday, April 10 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM
Saturday, April 11 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM
Tuesday, April 14 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM
Friday, April 17 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM
Saturday, April 18 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM
Tuesday, April 21 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM
Friday, April 24 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM
Saturday, April 25 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM
Tuesday, April 28 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM
——————————————————

Friday, May 1 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM
Saturday, May 2 – 10:00AM – 5:30PM

WELLNESS CLOSED ON DAYS NOT LISTED ABOVE

NOTE: We are able to offer high quality, affordable spay-neuter and wellness services by limiting our practice to those areas. If your dog or cat is injured or ill, please take him/her to a full-service veterinary clinic. Because SNAP’s primary mission is preventing animal homelessness, suffering, and neglect resulting from overpopulation, we require that all animals over six months of age receiving our wellness services be spayed/neutered. We’re here to provide accessible, affordable spay-neuter; if you need more information, please ask us.

SNAP IS OPEN – As an essential business, SNAP has implemented COVID-19 precautionary measures and remains open and ready to serve the people & pets of our community.  SEE SNAP COVID-19 PROTOCOLS HERE