Contact Us

Administrative Office

Address:

Spay-Neuter Assistance Program, Inc.
1801 Durham Drive, Suite 1
Houston, Texas 77007

Phone Number:

Phone:  713.862.3863

Media:

Media Contact
Magda Serrano
713.862.3863 ext. 205
mserrano@snapus.org

Administrative Team

Mary Kate Lawler, D.V.M.
Executive Director
mlawler@snapus.org

Krystal Perales
Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
kperales@snapus.org

Jennifer Flores
Human Resources Generalist
jflores@snapus.org

Magda Serrano
Donor Relations Coordinator
mserrano@snapus.org

Barbara Tucker
Bookkeeper
btucker@snapus.org

Jake Outlaw
Staff Accountant
joutlaw@snapus.org

JR Barden
Deputy Director of Administration
jrbarden@snapus.org

Les Wood
Grants & Contracts Coordinator
lwood@snapus.org

Lead Veterinarians

Dr. Chaya Hirsch
Lead Veterinarian, Houston/Pasadena
chirsch@snapus.org

Dr. Cristina Noltenius
Lead Veterinarian,              San Antonio
cnoltenius@snapus.org