SNAP

 


Stop The Cycle  
user name
password

Questions? Find answers on our website! Click here to read more.
  
Enter your email address to receive SNAPtales monthly!
Click here to read previous issues of SNAPtales. 
Use the links below to keep up with SNAP on social media.Home page chevron (down) graphic for social media linksClick here to "Like" SNAP on Facebook!Home page chevron (down) graphic for social media linksClick here to follow SNAP on Twitter!Home page chevron (down) graphic for social media links 
 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
7155 Old Katy Rd., Suite N290
Houston, Texas 77024

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 70286
Houston, Texas 77270

p 713.862.3863
   800.762.7762
f  713.880.3172

Clinic Appointments
  Houston: 713-862-3863
  Pasadena: 713-343-1700
  San Antonio: 210-673-7722
Or request an appointment online.

Media Contact

Laura Welch
713-862-3863 x204
lwelch@snapus.org

Single Pixel Gif Image (Used for spacing)
  
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
David L. Smith
Executive Director
dsmith@snapus.org
 
Sunny Chavez

Administrative Assistant
schavez@snapus.org

Rolando Gonzalez, Jr.
Development Coordinator - San Antonio
rgonzalez@snapus.org

Hazel Greenberg, Ph D
Grants Manager
hgreenberg@snapus.org


Gilberto Lizalde
Director of Administration

glizalde@snapus.org


Thomas Robinson
Marketing Manager
trobinson@snapus.org
 
Magda Serrano
Development Program Manager
mserrano@snapus.org

Barbara Tucker
Bookkeeper
btucker@snapus.org

JR Valdez

Director of Finance & Accounting
jrvaldez@snapus.org

Laura Welch
Director of Development
lwelch@snapus.org

Sean White
Development Assistant
swhite@snapus.org


HOUSTON/PASADENA CLINICS

APPOINTMENT REQUESTS
 
HOUSTON ONLINE APPOINTMENT REQUEST SYSTEM
  PASADENA ONLINE APPOINTMENT REQUEST SYSTEM

QUESTIONS?
Please send email to appointments@snapus.org or call 713.862.3863

HOUSTON SPAY-NEUTER & ANIMAL
WELLNESS CLINIC
1801 Durham Drive, Suite 1
Houston, Texas 77007
p 713.862.8001
 
HOUSTON MOBILE CLINIC
P.O. Box 70286
Houston, Texas 77270


Xavier Torres-Torres
Program Manager
Houston Mobile Clinic
xtorres@snapus.org

PASADENA SPAY-NEUTER & ANIMAL WELLNESS CLINIC
913 Shaw
Pasadena, Texas 77506

p 713.343.1700
f
713.343.1717

Carole Price, DVM
Chief of Staff
Houston Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clinic
Pasadena Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clinic
Houston Mobile Clinic
cprice@snapus.org

Kym Richardson
Clinic Manager
Houston Spay-Neuter & Animal Wellness Clinic
Pasadena Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clini
c
krichardson@snapus.org

SAN ANTONIO CLINICS

APPOINTMENT REQUESTS
  SAN ANTONIO ONLINE APPOINTMENT REQUEST SYSTEM

QUESTIONS?
Please send email to SA-Appointments@snapus.org or call 210.673.7722

SAN ANTONIO SPAY-NEUTER AND ANIMAL WELLNESS CLINIC
6758 Ingram Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
p 210.673.7722
f 210-293-2246

SAN ANTONIO MOBILE CLINIC
6758 Ingram Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
p 210.673.7722
f 210-293-2246

SAN ANTONIO CLINIC STAFF

Mary Kate Lawler, DVM
Chief of Staff
San Antonio Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clinic
San Antonio Mobile Clinic

mlawler@snapus.org

MEDICAL ADVISORY BOARD

William Folger, DVM, MS, ABVP

Memorial Cat Hospital
12424 Memorial
Houston, TX 77024
Tel: 713-461-2287

Lisa Howe, DVM
Texas A&M University
College of Veterinary Medicine
Dept. of Small Animal Medicine and Surgery
College Station, Texas 77843
979-845-2351

Jeff C. H. Ko, DVM, MS
Purdue University
Dept. of Veterinary Clinical Services
625 Harrison St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Tel: 765-494-1107

Julie Levy, DVM, PhD., DACVIM
University of Florida
College of Veterinary Medicine
2015 SW 2015 Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32610
352-273-8722

Manley May, DVM
Pearland Pet Health Center
10525 Hughes Ranch Rd
Pearland TX 77584
713-436-2555
mrmdvm@sbcglobal.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Website Directory



 
SNAP News
SNAP Events Calendar
 
Memorials & Tributes
 
SNAP Clinics/Clínicas
SNAP Houston
   Mobile Clinic
   Surgery & Wellness
SNAP Pasadena
  Surgery & Wellness
SNAP San Antonio
   Mobile Clinic
   Surgery & Wellness
 
Mobile Clinic Schedules
 
Animal Aid Program
 
Access Records Online
Pet Portal Login for Houston Clinic
Pet Portal Login for San Antonio Clinic
 
Shop Kroger, Help SNAP
 
Volunteer for SNAP
 
Lost/Found Animals
 
Comments/Suggestions
Take the SNAP Survey
 
Fun Stuff

 
GoodSearch cause banner
  

 

SNAP is a 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that depends on your donations to accomplish its mission.
Go Paperless... Go Litterless!
- Quick Register to join SNAP's online community.