About

Contact Us


    LABOR DAY CLOSURE

    The Spay-Neuter Assistance Program administrative office will be closed on Monday, September 5, 2016 in observance of the Labor Day Holiday.

    ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

    SNAP INC.
    7155 Old Katy Rd. Suite N290
    Houston, Texas 77024-2279

    Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 70286
    Houston, Texas 77270-0286
     
    p 713.862.3863
    800.762.7762
    f  713.880.3172
     
    Media Contact
    Magda Serrano
    713.862.3863 ext. 205
    mserrano@snapus.org
    ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

    Mary Kate Lawler, D.V.M.
    Executive Director & Deputy Director of Operations
    mlawler@snapus.org

    Krystal Perales
    Volunteer Coordinator
    kperales@snapus.org

    Jennifer Flores
    Human Resources Generalist
    jflores@snapus.org

    Jake Outlaw
    Staff Accountant
    joutlaw@snapus.org

    Amy Sanders
    Administrative Assistant
    asanders@snapus.org

    Lainee Hooks
    Marketing & Communications Coordinator
    lhooks@snapus.org

    Magda Serrano
    Donor Relations Coordinator
    mserrano@snapus.org

    Barbara Tucker
    Bookkeeper
    btucker@snapus.org

    JR Valdez
    Deputy Director of Administration
    jvaldez@snapus.org

    Les Wood
    Grants & Contracts Coordinator
    lwood@snapus.org

    HOUSTON SPAY-NEUTER AND ANIMAL WELLNESS CLINIC

    1801 Durham Drive, Suite 1
    Houston, Texas 77007
    p: 713.862.8001
    f: 713.863.8964

    Sarah Kologinczak
    Practice Manager
    Houston Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clinic
    skologinczak@snapus.org

    HOUSTON ONLINE APPOINTMENT REQUEST SYSTEM

    NOTE: If you have a large donation of clinic supplies (or other in-kind goods), please contact Magda Serrano at 713-862-3863, x205.

    QUESTIONS?

    Please email appointments@snapus.org or call 713.862.8001

    HOUSTON SPAY-NEUTER MOBILE CLINIC

    Serving Harris, Fort Bend, Galveston, Montgomery, Liberty and Waller Counties

    PASADENA SPAY-NEUTER AND ANIMAL WELLNESS CLINIC


    Scott Fehsenfeld
    913 Shaw
    Pasadena, Texas 77506
    p: 713.343.1700
    f: 713.343.1717

    Practice Manager
    Pasadena Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clinic
    sfehsenfeld@snapus.org

    PASADENA ONLINE APPOINTMENT REQUEST SYSTEM

    NOTE: If you have a large donation of clinic supplies (or other in-kind goods), please contact Magda Serrano
    at 713-862-3863, x205.

    QUESTIONS?

    Please email pa-appointments@snapus.org or call 713.343.1700

    SAN ANTONIO SPAY-NEUTER AND ANIMAL WELLNESS CLINIC

    6758 Ingram Rd.
    San Antonio, Texas 78238
    p: 210.673.7722
    f: 210.293.2246

    Molly Phillips
    Practice Manager
    San Antonio Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clinic
    San Antonio Mobile Clinic
    mphillips@snapus.org

    SAN ANTONIO ONLINE APPOINTMENT REQUEST SYSTEM

    NOTE: If you have a large donation of clinic supplies (or other
    in-kind goods), please contact Molly Phillips at
    210-673-7722, x211.

    QUESTIONS?

    Please email SA-Appointments@snapus.org or call 210.673.7722

    SAN ANTONIO SPAY-NEUTER MOBILE CLINIC

    Serving Bexar, Comal, Bandera, Guadalupe, Medina, and Wilson Counties, plus Laredo.

    Powered by Blackbaud
    nonprofit software