About

Contact Us


    ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

    SNAP Inc.
    7155 Old Katy Rd., Suite N290
    Houston, Texas 77024

    Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 70286
    Houston, Texas 77270

    p 713.862.3863
    800.762.7762
    f  713.880.3172

    Clinic Appointments
      Houston: 713.862.3863
      Pasadena: 713.343.1700
      San Antonio: 210.673.7722
    Or request an appointment online.

    Media Contact
    Laura Welch
    713.862.3863 x204
    lwelch@snapus.org

    ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

    SNAP Director of Administration Gil Lizalde

    JR Valdez
    Interim Executive Director, Director of Finance & Accounting
    jrvaldez@snapus.org

    Sunny Chavez
    Development Assistant
    schavez@snapus.org

    Rolando Gonzalez, Jr.
    San Antonio Development Coordinator
    rgonzalez@snapus.org

    Hazel Greenberg, Ph D
    Grants Manager
    hgreenberg@snapus.org

    Gilberto Lizalde
    Director of Administration
    glizalde@snapus.org

    SNAP Director of Development Laura Welch

    Thomas Robinson
    Marketing Manager
    trobinson@snapus.org

    Magda Serrano
    Development Program Manager
    mserrano@snapus.org

    April Soto
    Administrative Assistant
    asoto@snapus.org

    Xavier R. Torres-Torres
    Houston Mobile Clinic Program Manager
    xtorres@snapus.org

    Barbara Tucker
    Bookkeeper
    btucker@snapus.org

    Laura Welch
    Director of Development
    lwelch@snapus.org

    HOUSTON/PASADENA CLINICS

    APPOINTMENT REQUESTS

    HOUSTON ONLINE APPOINTMENT REQUEST SYSTEM
    PASADENA ONLINE APPOINTMENT REQUEST SYSTEM

    QUESTIONS?

    Please send email to appointments@snapus.org or call 713.862.3863

    HOUSTON SPAY-NEUTER AND ANIMAL WELLNESS CLINIC

    1801 Durham Drive, Suite 1
    Houston, Texas 77007
    p 713.862.8001

    HOUSTON MOBILE CLINIC

    Xavier R. Torres-Torres
    Program Manager
    xtorres@snapus.org

    P.O. Box 70286
    Houston, Texas 77270

    PASADENA SPAY-NEUTER AND ANIMAL WELLNESS CLINIC

    913 Shaw
    Pasadena, Texas 77506
    p 713.343.1700
    f 713.343.1717

    Carole Price, DVM
    Chief of Staff
    Houston Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clinic
    Pasadena Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clinic
    Houston Mobile Clinic
    cprice@snapus.org

    Kym Richardson
    Clinic Manager
    Houston Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clinic
    Pasadena Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clinic
    krichardson@snapus.org

    Xavier Torres-Torres
    Community Program Manager
    Houston Mobile Clinic
    xtorres@snapus.org

    SAN ANTONIO CLINICS

    APPOINTMENT REQUESTS

    SAN ANTONIO ONLINE APPOINTMENT REQUEST SYSTEM

    QUESTIONS?

    Please send email to SA-Appointments@snapus.org or call 210.673.7722

    SAN ANTONIO SPAY-NEUTER AND ANIMAL WELLNESS CLINIC

    6758 Ingram Rd.
    San Antonio, Texas 78238
    p 210.673.7722
    f 210.293.2246

    SAN ANTONIO MOBILE CLINIC

    6758 Ingram Rd.
    San Antonio, Texas 78238
    p 210.673.7722
    f 210.293.2246

    SAN ANTONIO CLINIC STAFF

    Mary Kate Lawler, DVM
    Chief of Staff
    San Antonio Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clinic
    San Antonio Mobile Clinic
    mlawler@snapus.org

    MEDICAL ADVISORY BOARD

    William Folger, DVM, MS, ABVP

    William Folger, DVM, MS, ABVP
    Memorial Cat Hospital
    12424 Memorial
    Houston, TX 77024
    Tel: 713.461.2287

    Lisa Howe, DVM
    Texas A&M University
    College of Veterinary Medicine
    Dept. of Small Animal Medicine and Surgery
    College Station, Texas 77843
    979.845.2351

    Jeff C. H. Ko, DVM, MS
    Purdue University
    Dept. of Veterinary Clinical Services
    625 Harrison St.
    West Lafayette, IN 47907
    Tel: 765.494.1107

    Julie Levy, DVM, PhD., DACVIM
    University of Florida
    College of Veterinary Medicine
    2015 SW 2015 Avenue
    Gainesville, FL 32610
    352.273.8722

    Manley May, DVM
    Pearland Pet Health Center
    105 Hughes Ranch Rd
    Pearland TX 77584
    713.436.2555
    mrmdvm@sbcglobal.net

    Powered by Convio
    nonprofit software