About

Contact Us


    ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

    SNAP Executive Director Mary Kate Lawler, D.V.M.

    SNAP Inc.
    7155 Old Katy Rd., Suite N290
    Houston, Texas 77024

    Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 70286
    Houston, Texas 77270

    p 713.862.3863
    800.762.7762
    f  713.880.3172

    Clinic Appointments
      Houston: 713.862.8001
      Pasadena: 713.343.1700
      San Antonio: 210.673.7722
    Or request an appointment online.

    Media Contact
    Magda Serrano
    713.862.3863 ext. 205
    mserrano@snapus.org

    ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

    Mary Kate Lawler, D.V.M.
    Executive Director & Deputy Director of Operations
    mlawler@snapus.org

    Jill Burnip
    Volunteer Coordinator
    jburnip@snapus.org

    Rolando Gonzalez, Jr.
    San Antonio Development Coordinator
    rgonzalez@snapus.org

    Hazel Greenberg, Ph D
    Grants Coordinator
    hgreenberg@snapus.org

    Gilberto Lizalde
    Administrative Affairs Coordinator
    glizalde@snapus.org

    Jake Outlaw
    Staff Accountant
    joutlaw@snapus.org

    Kym Richardson
    Operations Coordinator
    krichardson@snapus.org

    Magda Serrano
    Donor Coordinator
    mserrano@snapus.org

    Barbara Tucker
    Bookkeeper
    btucker@snapus.org

    JR Valdez
    Deputy Director of Administration
    jvaldez@snapus.org

    HOUSTON SPAY-NEUTER AND ANIMAL WELLNESS CLINIC

    1801 Durham Drive, Suite 1
    Houston, Texas 77007
    p: 713.862.8001
    f: 713.863.8964

    Carrie Scheib
    Practice Manager
    Houston Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clinic
    cscheib@snapus.org

    HOUSTON ONLINE APPOINTMENT REQUEST SYSTEM

    NOTE: If you have a large donation of clinic supplies (or other in-kind goods), please contact Magda Serrano at
    713-862-3863, x205.

    QUESTIONS?

    Please email appointments@snapus.org or call 713.862.3863

    HOUSTON SPAY-NEUTER MOBILE CLINIC

    Serving Harris, Fort Bend, Galveston, Montgomery, Liberty and Waller Counties

    Xavier R. Torres-Torres
    Practice Manager
    Houston Mobile Spay-Neuter Clinic
    xtorres@snapus.org

    P: 713.862.3863 ext. 210



    PASADENA SPAY-NEUTER AND ANIMAL WELLNESS CLINIC

    913 Shaw
    Pasadena, Texas 77506
    p: 713.343.1700
    f: 713.343.1717

    PASADENA ONLINE APPOINTMENT REQUEST SYSTEM

    NOTE: If you have a large donation of clinic supplies (or other in-kind goods), please contact Magda Serrano at
    713-862-3863, x205.

    QUESTIONS?

    Please email pa-appointments@snapus.org or call 713.862.3863

    SAN ANTONIO SPAY-NEUTER AND ANIMAL WELLNESS CLINIC

    6758 Ingram Rd.
    San Antonio, Texas 78238
    p: 210.673.7722
    f: 210.293.2246

    Molly Phillips
    Practice Manager
    San Antonio Spay-Neuter and Animal Wellness Clinic
    San Antonio Mobile Clinic
    mphillips@snapus.org

    SAN ANTONIO ONLINE APPOINTMENT REQUEST SYSTEM

    NOTE: If you have a large donation of clinic supplies (or other
    in-kind goods), please contact Rolando Gonzalez at
    210-673-7722, x211.

    QUESTIONS?

    Please email SA-Appointments@snapus.org or call 210.673.7722

    SAN ANTONIO SPAY-NEUTER MOBILE CLINIC

    Serving Bexar, Comal, Bandera, Guadalupe, Medina, and Wilson Counties, plus Laredo.

    MEDICAL ADVISORY BOARD

    William Folger, DVM, MS, ABVP

    William Folger, DVM, MS, ABVP
    Memorial Cat Hospital
    12424 Memorial
    Houston, TX 77024
    Tel: 713.461.2287

    Lisa Howe, DVM
    Texas A&M University
    College of Veterinary Medicine
    Dept. of Small Animal Medicine and Surgery
    College Station, Texas 77843
    979.845.2351

    Jeff C. H. Ko, DVM, MS
    Purdue University
    Dept. of Veterinary Clinical Services
    625 Harrison St.
    West Lafayette, IN 47907
    Tel: 765.494.1107

    Julie Levy, DVM, PhD., DACVIM
    University of Florida
    College of Veterinary Medicine
    2015 SW 2015 Avenue
    Gainesville, FL 32610
    352.273.8722

    Manley May, DVM
    Pearland Pet Health Center
    105 Hughes Ranch Rd
    Pearland TX 77584
    713.436.2555
    mrmdvm@sbcglobal.net

    Powered by Blackbaud
    nonprofit software